Server status
DCS version: 2.5.0.14304
SR version: 1.4.6.0
As of Feb 14, 2018
Latest topics
» DCS Huey Autorotations
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 10:58 by (A/229) Huckleberry

» Coast Guard MH 65-D Flight
Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 22:39 by (A/229) Rob

» Basic Aviator Wings
Sat 17 Feb 2018 - 4:25 by (D/229) Flubber

» 15pin to USB
Wed 14 Feb 2018 - 7:43 by (A/229) Snap

» just Checking in...
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - 21:41 by (D/229) Gizzy

» DCS 2.5 rollout...
Sat 10 Feb 2018 - 13:44 by (A/229) Huckleberry

» just Checking in...
Fri 2 Feb 2018 - 2:10 by (H/229) Skeeter

» USAF SSgt looking for a promotion
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 13:35 by (A/229) Chic

» SIMPLE RADIO Version
Mon 29 Jan 2018 - 4:15 by (HHC/229) GunfighterSIX

February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar

World Clock

Confession : I have a virtual lover...

Go down

Confession : I have a virtual lover...

Post by Guest on Fri 22 Aug 2014 - 20:20

And she's a UH-1B.


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Confession : I have a virtual lover...

Post by (HHC/229) GunfighterSIX on Sat 23 Aug 2014 - 10:39

There is some weird shit going down on this site.

_________________
avatar
(HHC/229) GunfighterSIX
Chief Warrant Officer 4
Battalion Standardization Instructor Pilot
Rated Master Aviator
Chief Warrant Officer 4  Battalion Standardization Instructor PilotRated Master Aviator

Messages : 814
Age : 35
Location : VA, USA

Back to top Go down

Re: Confession : I have a virtual lover...

Post by (B/229) BlackJack on Mon 25 Aug 2014 - 17:48

Beautiful
avatar
(B/229) BlackJack
1stCavDiv Founder

No. of Flights: : 02
Messages : 429
Age : 37
Location : Nancy (France)

Back to top Go down

Re: Confession : I have a virtual lover...

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum