Server status
DCS version: 1.5.6, 2.0.5
SR version: 1.2.9.1/1.2.6.0
DCS OB same version as DCS Stable? Yes!
Latest topics
» Map Route Leg Planning Notation (numbers)
Yesterday at 1:30 by (A/229) Bearfoot

» just Checking in...
Sun 10 Dec 2017 - 11:26 by (A/229) Chic

» X-Plane 11
Sat 9 Dec 2017 - 9:15 by (B/229) ice_crusher

» Question about joining.
Wed 6 Dec 2017 - 3:18 by (A/229) Skeeter

» Desk mounts for HOTAS
Tue 5 Dec 2017 - 6:50 by (D/229) Flubber

» Rising Storm 2 Vietnam
Mon 4 Dec 2017 - 9:14 by (HHC/229) GunfighterSIX

» My DCS Harrier video...
Sun 3 Dec 2017 - 13:22 by (A/229) BBall

» DCS openbeta 1.5.8 Black/Missing Textures Bug + Fix
Fri 1 Dec 2017 - 5:09 by (A/229) Skeeter

» Huey gets an update!!! and a bit for the Mi-8
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 5:16 by (A/229) Huckleberry

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

World Clock

Training Sunday Dec 21, 2014

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Training Sunday Dec 21, 2014

Post by (A/229) Shek on Mon 22 Dec 2014 - 6:15

Our TS server is currently down,

Razorback has been nice enough to host a TS server for us.

IP is 81.207.65.252

Looking forward to seeing everyone there.

Shek
avatar
(A/229) Shek
Chief Warrant Officer 3
Instructor Pilot
Rated Master Aviator
Chief Warrant Officer 3 Instructor Pilot Rated Master Aviator

Messages : 24
Location : Fort St John, BC

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum