Server status
DCS version: 1.5.6, 2.0.5
SR version: 1.2.9.1/1.2.6.0
DCS OB same version as DCS Stable? Yes!
Latest topics
» Application
Today at 5:12 by (A/229) Chic

» Fly Mi-8 on missions?
Yesterday at 15:24 by (A/229) Huckleberry

» Request to Join
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - 23:18 by (A/229) Chic

» X-Plane 11
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 21:42 by (B/229) Cib

» Strait of Hormuz Map
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 8:16 by (B/229) groundhog

» just Checking in...Apologies for UA...
Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 8:24 by (A/229) stingray

» Pimax 8k Vr Review
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - 0:03 by (D/229) Flubber

» Request to join
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 0:29 by (B/229) Survival

» For When We Fly Missions
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - 3:11 by (D/229) Flubber

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

World Clock

Smokin'Guns

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Smokin'Guns

Post by Guest on Sun 4 Aug 2013 - 9:51

Right, guns can turn red on DCS. Nice detail!

Canadianbaken


Fang


Last edited by (A/229) FlyingFrog on Sat 10 Aug 2013 - 16:43; edited 2 times in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Smokin'Guns

Post by (B/229) BlackJack on Fri 9 Aug 2013 - 20:03

nice !Very Happy 
avatar
(B/229) BlackJack
1stCavDiv Founder

No. of Flights: : 02
Messages : 428
Age : 37
Location : Nancy (France)

Back to top Go down

Re: Smokin'Guns

Post by Guest on Fri 9 Aug 2013 - 22:55

Wow never noticed that before nice trigger happy.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Smokin'Guns

Post by Guest on Sat 10 Aug 2013 - 16:39

Phantom

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Smokin'Guns

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum