Latest topics
» Passing through Albuquerque, New Mexico...
Sun 20 Jan 2019, 11:28 by (B/229) MemphisBelle

» B Co AVIATOR WINGS AWARDED
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:43 by (A/229) Huckleberry

» Request to join
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 15:10 by (A/229) Chic

» microHELIS.de UH-1 Collective and Cyclic
Tue 15 Jan 2019, 06:07 by (A/229) nrgy

» Vietnam 8mm
Sun 13 Jan 2019, 10:53 by (B/229) LATEO

» Tom foolery
Sat 12 Jan 2019, 18:28 by (B/229) Flick

» D Coy (Aerial Weapons) RATED
Thu 10 Jan 2019, 12:56 by (D/229) Chalky

» Request to Join
Sun 06 Jan 2019, 21:51 by (B/229) MemphisBelle

» B-105 Test Video
Tue 01 Jan 2019, 18:02 by (HHC/229) GunfighterSIX

January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Showtimes latest mission for Thursday 10/11/16 20.00 Zulu

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

Go down

Re: Showtimes latest mission for Thursday 10/11/16 20.00 Zulu

Post by (B/229) Cib on Fri 11 Nov 2016, 20:26

Showtime what time Sunday where you thinking of




(B/229) Cib
(B/229) Cib
Chief Warrant Officer 4
Rated Senior Aviator
Chief Warrant Officer 4 Rated Senior Aviator

Messages : 1084
Age : 52
Location : North East England

Back to top Go down

Re: Showtimes latest mission for Thursday 10/11/16 20.00 Zulu

Post by (A/229) Showtime817 on Fri 11 Nov 2016, 21:50

Anytime after 12 pm PST for me, wife is heading to the airport.




(A/229) Showtime817
(A/229) Showtime817
First Lieutenant
Company XO
Rated Senior Aviator
First Lieutenant Company XO Rated Senior Aviator

Messages : 259
Location : Portland, OR.

Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum