Latest topics
» Passing through Albuquerque, New Mexico...
Sun 20 Jan 2019, 11:28 by (B/229) MemphisBelle

» B Co AVIATOR WINGS AWARDED
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:43 by (A/229) Huckleberry

» Request to join
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 15:10 by (A/229) Chic

» microHELIS.de UH-1 Collective and Cyclic
Tue 15 Jan 2019, 06:07 by (A/229) nrgy

» Vietnam 8mm
Sun 13 Jan 2019, 10:53 by (B/229) LATEO

» Tom foolery
Sat 12 Jan 2019, 18:28 by (B/229) Flick

» D Coy (Aerial Weapons) RATED
Thu 10 Jan 2019, 12:56 by (D/229) Chalky

» Request to Join
Sun 06 Jan 2019, 21:51 by (B/229) MemphisBelle

» B-105 Test Video
Tue 01 Jan 2019, 18:02 by (HHC/229) GunfighterSIX

January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Sunday 20/11/16 Some hawk shots

Go down

Sunday 20/11/16 Some hawk shots

Post by (B/229) Coxy_99 on Mon 21 Nov 2016, 18:56

So a few of us got up in the bird for a fly which was enjoyable, Heres a few screens









(B/229) Coxy_99

Messages : 8

Back to top Go down

Re: Sunday 20/11/16 Some hawk shots

Post by (B/229) Specter on Mon 21 Nov 2016, 19:51

excellent mate - was a lot of fun

(B/229) Specter

Messages : 82
Age : 49
Location : Fleet, Hampshire UK

Back to top Go down

Re: Sunday 20/11/16 Some hawk shots

Post by Paco on Tue 22 Nov 2016, 03:16

It was a lot of fun, we need to do it again.  Thanks for flying.  

/r,
Paco

Paco

Messages : 7
Location : Peoria, Illinois

Back to top Go down

Re: Sunday 20/11/16 Some hawk shots

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum