Latest topics
» Passing through Albuquerque, New Mexico...
Sun 20 Jan 2019, 11:28 by (B/229) MemphisBelle

» B Co AVIATOR WINGS AWARDED
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:43 by (A/229) Huckleberry

» Request to join
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 15:10 by (A/229) Chic

» microHELIS.de UH-1 Collective and Cyclic
Tue 15 Jan 2019, 06:07 by (A/229) nrgy

» Vietnam 8mm
Sun 13 Jan 2019, 10:53 by (B/229) LATEO

» Tom foolery
Sat 12 Jan 2019, 18:28 by (B/229) Flick

» D Coy (Aerial Weapons) RATED
Thu 10 Jan 2019, 12:56 by (D/229) Chalky

» Request to Join
Sun 06 Jan 2019, 21:51 by (B/229) MemphisBelle

» B-105 Test Video
Tue 01 Jan 2019, 18:02 by (HHC/229) GunfighterSIX

January 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


8/12/2016 Tony's nam mission.

Go down

8/12/2016 Tony's nam mission.

Post by (B/229) Coxy_99 on Fri 09 Dec 2016, 18:50











(B/229) Coxy_99

Messages : 8

Back to top Go down

Re: 8/12/2016 Tony's nam mission.

Post by (A/229) BBall on Fri 16 Dec 2016, 01:10

great pics!

#4 is my new desktop background!

Well done gentlemen!

cheers cheers cheers
(A/229) BBall
(A/229) BBall
Chief Warrant Officer 4
Rated Senior Aviator
Chief Warrant Officer 4 Rated Senior Aviator

No. of Flights: : since 1973? are you kidding me? oh, you mean FLIGHT SIM flights!
Killed In Action: : is a zillion too many times?
Slick No. of landings: : you mean the ones I walked away from?
CAS Tanks destroyed: : not many.
CAS Vehicules destroyed: : more than the tanks.
CAS Bunkers destroyed: : have no idea! were they selling beer there?
Messages : 509
Age : 62
Location : Dresser, Wisconsin

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum